WPML not installed and activated.

Find a Rep

SHOWROOMS

Atlanta Showroom

AmericasMart Atlanta
40 John Portman Blvd, NW
Bldg. 2, Suite 1634
Atlanta ,Georgia 30303
c. 404.589.8200
f. 404.589.8280

Dallas Showroom

Dallas Trade Mart
2100 North  Stemmons Fwy
Trade Mart, Suite 1400
Dallas, Texas 75207
c. 404.589.8200
f. 404.589.8280

map

SOUTHEAST

Georgia - Atlanta

lori
Lori Tackett
Decatur, GA
c. 404.697.7918
f. 404.373.4636
lori@danrichgroup.com

Georgia - North

cyndie
Karen Hatfield
Atlanta, GA
c. 667.634.5452
f. 678.669.3829
karen@danrichgroup.com

GA South & FL North

kellie
Jennifer Geer
Ponte Vedra, FL
c. 904.349.5384
f. 904.285.6477
jenny@danrichgroup.com

Central & Southwest FL/Key Accounts

kimberly_p
Christina Hall
Orlando, FL
c. 407.617.5211
f. 407.745.1031
christina@danrichgroup.com

Florida South

kellie
Cristina Aguirre
South Miami, FL
c. 305.215.1058
f. 404.589.8280
caguirre@danrichgroup.com

North Carolina

kathy
Julie Fuller
Charlotte, NC
c. 704.728.9714
f. 704.348.4919
julie@danrichgroup.com

Tennessee

kimberly_p
Jody Lewis
Mt. Juliet, TN
c. 615.474.7870
f. 615.691.7610
jody@danrichgroup.com

Mississippi

cassie
Margie Tatum
Hattiesburg, MS
c. 601.466.9960
margie@danrichgroup.com

Alabama

OPEN

South Carolina

queen
Queen Johnson
Columbia, SC
c. 803.728.7676
f. 866.518.2415
queen@danrichgroup.com

TOLA

Key Accounts

petka
John Petka
Houston, TX
c. 281.851.7026
f. 281.496.6477
petka@danrichgroup.com

Arkansas

kathy
Anne Rogers
Springdale, AR
c. 479.530.1019
f.479.358.1446
anne@danrichgroup.com

Oklahoma

susie
Marianne Sharpe
Oklahoma City, OK
c. 405.740.2378
f. 404.589.8280
marianne@danrichgroup.com

Texas - Northeast

roseann
Roseann Snow-Gross
Dallas, TX
c. 770.364.5880
f. 214.295.9413
roseann@danrichgroup.com

Southeast Texas Metro

kellie
Alex Agresto
Houston, TX
c. 757.971.5780
f. 832.213.2229
alex@danrichgroup.com

Texas - Southwest

cassie
Cassie Fisher
San Antonio, TX
c. 210.710.9416
f. 210.569.6545
cassie@danrichgroup.com

Louisiana

cassie
Emily LeBreton
Mandeville, LA
c. 985.246.0604
f. 985.255.4446
emily@danrichgroup.com

Southeast Texas

kellie
Sarah Lucas
Kingwood, Texas
c. 601.622.5931
f. 979.985.3040
sarah@danrichgroup.com

MID-ATLANTIC

Pennsylvania

kathy
Kathy States-Speidel
Southampton, PA
c. 215.317.8440
f. 215.565.2755
kathy@danrichgroup.com

DC/MD/DE

suzy
Suzy Barnes
Bethesda, MD
c. 301.641.8461
f. 240.235.4225
suzy@danrichgroup.com

Virginia

brooke
Brooke Caskey
Henrico, VA
c. 804.339.9591
f. 804.823.2696
brooke@danrichgroup.com

MIDWEST

Chicago/Key Accounts

petka
Brian Benedict
Chicago, IL
c. 219.308.5592
f. 219.227.8886
brian@danrichgroup.com

IL Northern/N Shore & WI

jackie
Jackie Russo
Oak Park, IL
c. 708.209.0976
f. 708.524.2373
jackie@danrichgroup.com

Indiana/Michigan

kimberly_p
Kimberly Pauszek
Franklin, IN
c. 317.439.6517
f. 206.338.3609
kimberly@danrichgroup.com

Kentucky

OPEN

Missouri/Southern Illinois

kellie
Erin Anderson
St. Louis, MO
c. 314.374.3746
f. 314.689.0482
erin@danrichgroup.com

Ohio

OPEN

© 2001-2016 DANIEL RICHARDS, INC.  |  40 JOHN PORTMAN BLVD. NW, SUITE 1634, ATLANTA, GEORGIA 30303